<![CDATA[MNI]]> http://mni.net/news/ Wed, 10 Feb 2016 09:07:03 -0600 http://mni.net/news/ en New Hampshire Gained Manufacturing Jobs In 2015 http://mni.net/news/story/new-hampshire-gained-manufacturing-jobs-in-2015 http://mni.net/news/story/new-hampshire-gained-manufacturing-jobs-in-2015 Tue, 9 Feb 2016 08:56:46 -0600 New Hampshire Manufacturers Register http://mni.net/news/story/new-hampshire-gained-manufacturing-jobs-in-2015 Survey: Idaho Industrial Employment Rose 2% In The Past Year http://mni.net/news/story/survey-idaho-industrial-employment-rose-2-percent-in-the-past-year http://mni.net/news/story/survey-idaho-industrial-employment-rose-2-percent-in-the-past-year Wed, 27 Jan 2016 10:59:39 -0600 Idaho Manufacturers Directory http://mni.net/news/story/survey-idaho-industrial-employment-rose-2-percent-in-the-past-year Wyoming Posts First Industrial Job Loss Since 2010 http://mni.net/news/story/wyoming-posts-first-industrial-job-loss-since-2010 http://mni.net/news/story/wyoming-posts-first-industrial-job-loss-since-2010 Mon, 25 Jan 2016 09:45:00 -0600 Wyoming Manufacturers Directory http://mni.net/news/story/wyoming-posts-first-industrial-job-loss-since-2010 Nevada Industrial Employment Rose 1.4% In The Past Year http://mni.net/news/story/nevada-industrial-employment-rose-1-point-4-percent-in-the-past-year http://mni.net/news/story/nevada-industrial-employment-rose-1-point-4-percent-in-the-past-year Tue, 12 Jan 2016 09:53:04 -0600 Nevada Manufacturers Directory http://mni.net/news/story/nevada-industrial-employment-rose-1-point-4-percent-in-the-past-year Minnesota Adds Manufacturing Jobs For A Fourth Straight Year http://mni.net/news/story/minnesota-adds-manufacturing-jobs-for-a-fourth-straight-year http://mni.net/news/story/minnesota-adds-manufacturing-jobs-for-a-fourth-straight-year Mon, 11 Jan 2016 08:59:42 -0600 Minnesota Manufacturers Register http://mni.net/news/story/minnesota-adds-manufacturing-jobs-for-a-fourth-straight-year Kentucky Gained Manufacturing Jobs For A Fifth Straight Year http://mni.net/news/story/kentucky-gained-manufacturing-jobs-for-a-fifth-straight-year http://mni.net/news/story/kentucky-gained-manufacturing-jobs-for-a-fifth-straight-year Mon, 28 Dec 2015 10:47:30 -0600 Kentucky Manufacturers Register http://mni.net/news/story/kentucky-gained-manufacturing-jobs-for-a-fifth-straight-year Tennessee Gains Manufacturing Jobs For A Fourth Straight Year http://mni.net/news/story/tennessee-gains-manufacturing-jobs-for-a-fourth-straight-year http://mni.net/news/story/tennessee-gains-manufacturing-jobs-for-a-fourth-straight-year Tue, 15 Dec 2015 09:02:42 -0600 Tennessee Manufacturers Register http://mni.net/news/story/tennessee-gains-manufacturing-jobs-for-a-fourth-straight-year Arkansas Manufacturing Employment Declined 1% In The Past Year http://mni.net/news/story/arkansas-manufacturing-employment-declined-1-percent-in-the-past-year http://mni.net/news/story/arkansas-manufacturing-employment-declined-1-percent-in-the-past-year Tue, 8 Dec 2015 09:27:13 -0600 Arkansas Manufacturers Register http://mni.net/news/story/arkansas-manufacturing-employment-declined-1-percent-in-the-past-year South Carolina Adds Manufacturing Jobs For A Fourth Straight Year http://mni.net/news/story/south-carolina-adds-manufacturing-jobs-for-a-fourth-straight-year http://mni.net/news/story/south-carolina-adds-manufacturing-jobs-for-a-fourth-straight-year Tue, 1 Dec 2015 09:16:44 -0600 South Carolina Manufacturers Register http://mni.net/news/story/south-carolina-adds-manufacturing-jobs-for-a-fourth-straight-year Ohio Gains Manufacturing Jobs For A Fourth Straight Year http://mni.net/news/story/ohio-gains-manufacturing-jobs-for-a-fourth-straight-year http://mni.net/news/story/ohio-gains-manufacturing-jobs-for-a-fourth-straight-year Mon, 30 Nov 2015 08:53:48 -0600 Ohio Manufacturers Directory http://mni.net/news/story/ohio-gains-manufacturing-jobs-for-a-fourth-straight-year New York Manufacturing Employment Continues On Downward Slide, Declining 1.2% In Past Year http://mni.net/news/story/new-york-manufacturing-employment-continues-on-downward-slide-declining-1-point-2-percent-in-past-year http://mni.net/news/story/new-york-manufacturing-employment-continues-on-downward-slide-declining-1-point-2-percent-in-past-year Tue, 17 Nov 2015 09:02:13 -0600 New York Manufacturers Register http://mni.net/news/story/new-york-manufacturing-employment-continues-on-downward-slide-declining-1-point-2-percent-in-past-year Oklahoma Loses Industrial Jobs For First Time Since Recession http://mni.net/news/story/oklahoma-loses-industrial-jobs-for-first-time-since-recession http://mni.net/news/story/oklahoma-loses-industrial-jobs-for-first-time-since-recession Mon, 16 Nov 2015 09:18:01 -0600 Oklahoma Manufacturers Register http://mni.net/news/story/oklahoma-loses-industrial-jobs-for-first-time-since-recession Massachusetts Industrial Employment Declined Over Past Year http://mni.net/news/story/massachusetts-industrial-employment-declined-over-past-year http://mni.net/news/story/massachusetts-industrial-employment-declined-over-past-year Wed, 4 Nov 2015 09:07:40 -0600 Massachusetts Manufacturers Register http://mni.net/news/story/massachusetts-industrial-employment-declined-over-past-year Missouri Manufacturing Job Growth Stalls http://mni.net/news/story/missouri-manufacturing-job-growth-stalls http://mni.net/news/story/missouri-manufacturing-job-growth-stalls Tue, 27 Oct 2015 09:28:13 -0600 Missouri Manufacturers Register http://mni.net/news/story/missouri-manufacturing-job-growth-stalls Montana Manufacturing Job Growth Stalls http://mni.net/news/story/montana-manufacturing-job-growth-stalls http://mni.net/news/story/montana-manufacturing-job-growth-stalls Tue, 20 Oct 2015 09:06:48 -0600 Montana Manufacturers Directory http://mni.net/news/story/montana-manufacturing-job-growth-stalls West Virginia Manufacturing Jobs Decline 1.4% http://mni.net/news/story/west-virginia-manufacturing-jobs-decline-1-point-4-percent http://mni.net/news/story/west-virginia-manufacturing-jobs-decline-1-point-4-percent Mon, 12 Oct 2015 09:16:38 -0600 West Virginia Manufacturers Register http://mni.net/news/story/west-virginia-manufacturing-jobs-decline-1-point-4-percent Nebraska Manufacturing Job Growth Stalls http://mni.net/news/story/nebraska-manufacturing-job-growth-stalls http://mni.net/news/story/nebraska-manufacturing-job-growth-stalls Tue, 6 Oct 2015 08:59:19 -0600 Nebraska Manufacturers Register http://mni.net/news/story/nebraska-manufacturing-job-growth-stalls Wisconsin Gains Manufacturing Jobs For A Fourth Straight Year http://mni.net/news/story/wisconsin-gains-manufacturing-jobs-for-a-fourth-straight-year http://mni.net/news/story/wisconsin-gains-manufacturing-jobs-for-a-fourth-straight-year Tue, 22 Sep 2015 09:17:30 -0600 Wisconsin Manufacturers Register http://mni.net/news/story/wisconsin-gains-manufacturing-jobs-for-a-fourth-straight-year Delaware Manufacturing Employment Declines 1.1% http://mni.net/news/story/delaware-manufacturing-employment-declines-1-point-1-percent http://mni.net/news/story/delaware-manufacturing-employment-declines-1-point-1-percent Wed, 16 Sep 2015 09:31:37 -0600 Delaware Manufacturers Register http://mni.net/news/story/delaware-manufacturing-employment-declines-1-point-1-percent Survey: Manufacturing Employment In Pennsylvania Declines Slightly http://mni.net/news/story/survey-manufacturing-employment-in-pennsylvania-declines-slightly http://mni.net/news/story/survey-manufacturing-employment-in-pennsylvania-declines-slightly Tue, 15 Sep 2015 08:47:33 -0600 Pennsylvania Manufacturers Register http://mni.net/news/story/survey-manufacturing-employment-in-pennsylvania-declines-slightly Survey: Colorado Gains Manufacturing Jobs For Fifth Straight Year, Recovering Recession's Losses http://mni.net/news/story/survey-colorado-gains-manufacturing-jobs-for-fifth-straight-year-recovering-recessions-losses http://mni.net/news/story/survey-colorado-gains-manufacturing-jobs-for-fifth-straight-year-recovering-recessions-losses Wed, 2 Sep 2015 09:05:48 -0600 Colorado Manufacturers Directory http://mni.net/news/story/survey-colorado-gains-manufacturing-jobs-for-fifth-straight-year-recovering-recessions-losses Survey: Connecticut Manufacturing Job Losses Slow http://mni.net/news/story/survey-connecticut-manufacturing-job-losses-slow http://mni.net/news/story/survey-connecticut-manufacturing-job-losses-slow Tue, 18 Aug 2015 09:36:50 -0600 Connecticut Manufacturers Register http://mni.net/news/story/survey-connecticut-manufacturing-job-losses-slow North Dakota Industrial Job Growth Stalls http://mni.net/news/story/north-dakota-industrial-job-growth-stalls http://mni.net/news/story/north-dakota-industrial-job-growth-stalls Mon, 17 Aug 2015 09:20:52 -0600 North Dakota Manufacturers Register http://mni.net/news/story/north-dakota-industrial-job-growth-stalls Manufacturing Employment In Maryland/DC Continues Downward Trend http://mni.net/news/story/manufacturing-employment-in-marylanddc-continues-downward-trend http://mni.net/news/story/manufacturing-employment-in-marylanddc-continues-downward-trend Tue, 11 Aug 2015 09:49:17 -0600 Maryland/DC Manufacturers Directory http://mni.net/news/story/manufacturing-employment-in-marylanddc-continues-downward-trend Georgia Manufacturers Add Jobs For A Fifth Straight Year http://mni.net/news/story/georgia-manufacturers-add-jobs-for-a-fifth-straight-year http://mni.net/news/story/georgia-manufacturers-add-jobs-for-a-fifth-straight-year Wed, 5 Aug 2015 10:17:38 -0600 Georgia Manufacturers Register http://mni.net/news/story/georgia-manufacturers-add-jobs-for-a-fifth-straight-year Louisiana Industrial Employment Growth Stagnates http://mni.net/news/story/louisiana-industrial-employment-growth-stagnates http://mni.net/news/story/louisiana-industrial-employment-growth-stagnates Tue, 28 Jul 2015 09:18:30 -0600 Louisiana Manufacturers Register http://mni.net/news/story/louisiana-industrial-employment-growth-stagnates Texas Manufacturing Employment Growth Slows http://mni.net/news/story/texas-manufacturing-employment-growth-slows http://mni.net/news/story/texas-manufacturing-employment-growth-slows Thu, 23 Jul 2015 09:05:40 -0600 Texas Manufacturers Register http://mni.net/news/story/texas-manufacturing-employment-growth-slows Kansas Manufacturing Jobs Declined In Past Year http://mni.net/news/story/kansas-manufacturing-jobs-declined-in-past-year http://mni.net/news/story/kansas-manufacturing-jobs-declined-in-past-year Mon, 20 Jul 2015 09:28:24 -0600 Kansas Manufacturers Directory http://mni.net/news/story/kansas-manufacturing-jobs-declined-in-past-year Manufacturing Jobs In Indiana Are Up For A Fourth Straight Year http://mni.net/news/story/manufacturing-jobs-in-indiana-are-up-for-a-fourth-straight-year http://mni.net/news/story/manufacturing-jobs-in-indiana-are-up-for-a-fourth-straight-year Tue, 7 Jul 2015 09:39:50 -0600 Indiana Manufacturers Directory http://mni.net/news/story/manufacturing-jobs-in-indiana-are-up-for-a-fourth-straight-year Factory Employment In Arizona Remains Steady http://mni.net/news/story/factory-employment-in-arizona-remains-steady http://mni.net/news/story/factory-employment-in-arizona-remains-steady Wed, 24 Jun 2015 09:20:01 -0600 Arizona Manufacturers Directory http://mni.net/news/story/factory-employment-in-arizona-remains-steady Alabama's Manufacturing Sector Posts Another Year of Employment Gains http://mni.net/news/story/alabamas-manufacturing-sector-posts-another-year-of-employment-gains http://mni.net/news/story/alabamas-manufacturing-sector-posts-another-year-of-employment-gains Mon, 15 Jun 2015 09:57:59 -0600 Alabama Manufacturers Register http://mni.net/news/story/alabamas-manufacturing-sector-posts-another-year-of-employment-gains Florida Gains Manufacturing Jobs For A Second Straight Year http://mni.net/news/story/florida-gains-manufacturing-jobs-for-a-second-straight-year http://mni.net/news/story/florida-gains-manufacturing-jobs-for-a-second-straight-year Wed, 10 Jun 2015 11:40:39 -0600 Florida Manufacturers Register http://mni.net/news/story/florida-gains-manufacturing-jobs-for-a-second-straight-year Mississippi Manufacturing Employment Growth Lags Behind Nation http://mni.net/news/story/mississippi-manufacturing-employment-growth-lags-behind-nation http://mni.net/news/story/mississippi-manufacturing-employment-growth-lags-behind-nation Thu, 4 Jun 2015 09:00:19 -0600 Mississippi Manufacturers Register http://mni.net/news/story/mississippi-manufacturing-employment-growth-lags-behind-nation California Gained Manufacturing Jobs For A Third Straight Year http://mni.net/news/story/california-gained-manufacturing-jobs-for-a-third-straight-year http://mni.net/news/story/california-gained-manufacturing-jobs-for-a-third-straight-year Wed, 27 May 2015 15:53:11 -0600 Directory of California Manufacturers http://mni.net/news/story/california-gained-manufacturing-jobs-for-a-third-straight-year Washington State Gained Manufacturing Jobs For A Fourth Straight Year, Raising Employment To Pre-Recession Level http://mni.net/news/story/washington-state-gained-manufacturing-jobs-for-a-fourth-straight-year-raising-employment-to-pre-recession-level http://mni.net/news/story/washington-state-gained-manufacturing-jobs-for-a-fourth-straight-year-raising-employment-to-pre-recession-level Thu, 14 May 2015 09:56:42 -0600 Washington Manufacturers Directory http://mni.net/news/story/washington-state-gained-manufacturing-jobs-for-a-fourth-straight-year-raising-employment-to-pre-recession-level Michigan Gains Manufacturing Jobs For A Fourth Straight Year, Outpacing Nation's Gains http://mni.net/news/story/michigan-gains-manufacturing-jobs-for-a-fourth-straight-year-outpacing-nations-gains http://mni.net/news/story/michigan-gains-manufacturing-jobs-for-a-fourth-straight-year-outpacing-nations-gains Mon, 11 May 2015 09:27:51 -0600 Michigan Manufacturers Directory http://mni.net/news/story/michigan-gains-manufacturing-jobs-for-a-fourth-straight-year-outpacing-nations-gains Iowa Gains Manufacturing Jobs For Fourth Straight Year http://mni.net/news/story/iowa-gains-manufacturing-jobs-for-fourth-straight-year http://mni.net/news/story/iowa-gains-manufacturing-jobs-for-fourth-straight-year Mon, 4 May 2015 11:12:47 -0600 Iowa Manufacturers Register http://mni.net/news/story/iowa-gains-manufacturing-jobs-for-fourth-straight-year North Carolina Manufacturers Added Jobs In 2014 http://mni.net/news/story/north-carolina-manufacturers-added-jobs-in-2014 http://mni.net/news/story/north-carolina-manufacturers-added-jobs-in-2014 Mon, 27 Apr 2015 09:00:08 -0600 North Carolina Manufacturers Register http://mni.net/news/story/north-carolina-manufacturers-added-jobs-in-2014 Survey: New Mexico Gained Manufacturing Jobs For A Second Straight Year, Outpacing Nation's Gains http://mni.net/news/story/survey-new-mexico-gained-manufacturing-jobs-for-a-second-straight-year-outpacing-nations-gains http://mni.net/news/story/survey-new-mexico-gained-manufacturing-jobs-for-a-second-straight-year-outpacing-nations-gains Tue, 21 Apr 2015 08:31:19 -0600 New Mexico Manufacturers Register http://mni.net/news/story/survey-new-mexico-gained-manufacturing-jobs-for-a-second-straight-year-outpacing-nations-gains New Jersey Gained Manufacturing Jobs For A Second Straight Year http://mni.net/news/story/new-jersey-gained-manufacturing-jobs-for-a-second-straight-year http://mni.net/news/story/new-jersey-gained-manufacturing-jobs-for-a-second-straight-year Mon, 13 Apr 2015 09:10:19 -0600 New Jersey Manufacturers Register http://mni.net/news/story/new-jersey-gained-manufacturing-jobs-for-a-second-straight-year Rhode Island Manufacturing Employment Rose 1.5% In 2014 http://mni.net/news/story/rhode-island-manufacturing-employment-rose-1-point-5-percent-in-2014 http://mni.net/news/story/rhode-island-manufacturing-employment-rose-1-point-5-percent-in-2014 Mon, 6 Apr 2015 09:13:04 -0600 Rhode Island Manufacturers Register http://mni.net/news/story/rhode-island-manufacturing-employment-rose-1-point-5-percent-in-2014 Vermont Manufacturing Jobs Declined 1.3% In 2014 http://mni.net/news/story/vermont-manufacturing-jobs-declined-1-point-3-percent-in-2014 http://mni.net/news/story/vermont-manufacturing-jobs-declined-1-point-3-percent-in-2014 Mon, 30 Mar 2015 10:39:50 -0600 Vermont Manufacturers Register http://mni.net/news/story/vermont-manufacturing-jobs-declined-1-point-3-percent-in-2014 Maine Manufacturing Jobs Declined 1.6% In 2014 http://mni.net/news/story/maine-manufacturing-jobs-declined-1-point-6-percent-in-2014 http://mni.net/news/story/maine-manufacturing-jobs-declined-1-point-6-percent-in-2014 Tue, 24 Mar 2015 09:02:01 -0600 Maine Manufacturers Register http://mni.net/news/story/maine-manufacturing-jobs-declined-1-point-6-percent-in-2014 South Dakota Gained Manufacturing Jobs, Topping Midwest, Plains States Gains In 2014 http://mni.net/news/story/south-dakota-gained-manufacturing-jobs-topping-midwest-plains-states-gains-in-2014 http://mni.net/news/story/south-dakota-gained-manufacturing-jobs-topping-midwest-plains-states-gains-in-2014 Thu, 19 Mar 2015 10:09:33 -0600 South Dakota Manufacturers Register http://mni.net/news/story/south-dakota-gained-manufacturing-jobs-topping-midwest-plains-states-gains-in-2014 Virginia Gains Manufacturing Jobs For Third Straight Year As Food Products, Auto Sector Spur Growth http://mni.net/news/story/virginia-gains-manufacturing-jobs-for-third-straight-year-as-food-products-auto-sector-spur-growth http://mni.net/news/story/virginia-gains-manufacturing-jobs-for-third-straight-year-as-food-products-auto-sector-spur-growth Thu, 12 Mar 2015 09:45:48 -0600 Virginia Manufacturers Directory http://mni.net/news/story/virginia-gains-manufacturing-jobs-for-third-straight-year-as-food-products-auto-sector-spur-growth Oregon Manufacturing Jobs Rose Nearly 4% In 2014, Outpacing U.S. Gains http://mni.net/news/story/oregon-manufacturing-jobs-rose-nearly-4-percent-in-2014-outpacing-us-gains http://mni.net/news/story/oregon-manufacturing-jobs-rose-nearly-4-percent-in-2014-outpacing-us-gains Wed, 25 Feb 2015 11:04:41 -0600 Oregon Manufacturers Directory http://mni.net/news/story/oregon-manufacturing-jobs-rose-nearly-4-percent-in-2014-outpacing-us-gains Manufacturing Jobs Increase In Illinois, Chicago http://mni.net/news/story/manufacturing-jobs-increase-in-illinois-chicago http://mni.net/news/story/manufacturing-jobs-increase-in-illinois-chicago Tue, 17 Feb 2015 08:46:19 -0600 Illinois Manufacturers Directory http://mni.net/news/story/manufacturing-jobs-increase-in-illinois-chicago New Hampshire Manufacturing Employment Growth Stalls http://mni.net/news/story/new-hampshire-manufacturing-employment-growth-stalls http://mni.net/news/story/new-hampshire-manufacturing-employment-growth-stalls Thu, 5 Feb 2015 08:54:33 -0600 New Hampshire Manufacturers Register http://mni.net/news/story/new-hampshire-manufacturing-employment-growth-stalls Industrial Database Reports Idaho Manufacturing Jobs Rose 2.6% In 2014 http://mni.net/news/story/industrial-database-reports-idaho-manufacturing-jobs-rose-2-point-6-percent-in-2014 http://mni.net/news/story/industrial-database-reports-idaho-manufacturing-jobs-rose-2-point-6-percent-in-2014 Tue, 3 Feb 2015 10:04:45 -0600 Idaho Manufacturers Directory http://mni.net/news/story/industrial-database-reports-idaho-manufacturing-jobs-rose-2-point-6-percent-in-2014 Nevada Adds Industrial Jobs At Double The Rate of U.S. Growth http://mni.net/news/story/nevada-adds-industrial-jobs-at-double-the-rate-of-us-growth http://mni.net/news/story/nevada-adds-industrial-jobs-at-double-the-rate-of-us-growth Wed, 21 Jan 2015 10:41:36 -0600 Nevada Manufacturers Directory http://mni.net/news/story/nevada-adds-industrial-jobs-at-double-the-rate-of-us-growth